Information from Elohim regarding our Universe in the (9th) Universal Wave of the Mayan Calendar

11 03 2011

 

 

 

 

 

As soon as the 9th wave began 2 days ago, my dear friends The Elohim have been insistent on showing me how our Universe is made . Divinity, Pure Source, God- has desires to experience and gives Elohim, as Creator Gods, instructions to create  constructs for myriad life forms and levels of conscious life. This is spectacular.

Today is the 3rd day of the First Day of the 9th Wave of the Long Count of The Mayan Calendar. How’s that for wheels within wheels within wheels?  I give offering to all on the World Wide Web of  this day which’ Activates’ that which we are intentionalizing during this first of  13   eighteen – day cycles. . What does this mean? Different experience for all, as we are all as unique as a snowflake, as the Elohim always tell me. I can offer my personal experience here.

Since the first day of the 9th wave,  I began fertilizing my Mission and Purpose in life. My Contract: To Architect and Engineer Soul Work in Self and Others. This can happen a thousand ways…. and.. Elohim, my friends and guides, are speaking to me quite insistently on becoming a Universal Citizen. They are showing me how they create Universes through specific qualities of Divine Love and specific ranges of ‘Light’ as the building blocks of our Universe and other universes  in our neighborhood. This is a beginning of what I am being shown for the 9th Wave. Hold On! This year plus the next two at least are scheduled to be a time of great shake and bake and lots of rock and roll… as evidenced by the earthquake in Japan this morning…. I encourage all to hold benevolent thoughts, feelings, emotions, and prayers towards all persons on Earth hurt or harmed by natural causes today.  Please listen to the audio and video provided on this blog for more information on the 9th Wave.

Audio  mp3 recordings  which explain this more thoroughly and video blogs will be posted here soon

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

