2nd day of 2nd DAY of the 9th WAVE of the Mayan Calendar! Being in the Flow of Creation….

15 04 2011

We have just experienced another grand shift of energy. Do you feel it? I do. Here’s how:

I have been developing my Mission and Purpose work  to synchronize with Cosmic , Divine energies emanating from pure source  (God)  as revealed in The Mayan Calendar.  The reason I have set this as my intention is my desire To Be in the Flow of Creation. I was extremely active from March 9-26, the first period of Light, which introduces new energies and spiritual work. I did much Channeling this time with my friends Elohim. Then, a period of rest..the period of Dark… Mar 27-April 13- I was slower, more pondering, understanding, realizing, resting.

Question for Self: Do I really want to do this? What will this really require?

My own personal experience mirrors the energies emanating from the Great Central Sun… source of our Cosmic Consciousness in this Universe. And now, I am back and raring to go! The new energies of LIGHT are here, and I feel them. It is time to allow and support Germination for my Purposeful Work . All of this is in preparation for  the Trans- Dimensional Consciousness arriving now in time for  The Shift of The Ages, 2012, Massive Change, and all Spiritual development made available for us  through these experiences.

I strongly encourage all readers to synchronize your life’s experience (via your Mission and Purpose, for example) with these energies. You will then put your Life in the Flow of Creation and be able to Surf the Waves of Change! hop on ! It is a wild ride! (you’re on the ride whether you like it or not anyway!)

Go here for a great graphic on the dates and waves of the 9th Wave of the Mayan Calendar:

http://www.mayanmajix.com/9_wave_chart.html

Actions

Information

One response

17 04 2011
ls

back from the lacandon…..all is changing and all is well…….more to come……aloha

ls

Leave a Reply

