The 9th Wave of the Mayan Calendar

24 05 2011

We are now in the 3rd Day ( period of Divine Light) in the 9th (Universal) Wave of the Mayan Calendar. This  is a link to an article written by Dr. Carl Calleman regarding our current time and how to interpret global events from the energies emanating from the Great Central Sun, or Hunaab- Ku.

Here is the link: The Third day of the Ninth Wave.

My next post will be about utilizing your glandular system, (Pineal, Pituitary, Hypo-thalamus) organ system, (heart, mind, skin) and chakra system in your  body to communicate with the Cosmos and how to co- create from your highest self in your spiritual practice. These advanced spiritual practices are now becoming much more readily available to many people as our planetary and galactic consciousness is amped up due to emanations from Source into our multiple levels of existence  all through our  Universe, our Galaxy, our Solar System, Sacred Mother Earth, and our bodies.

We live in spectacular time/space/place/dimension. Enjoy the ride!

Actions

Information

4 responses

17 06 2011
Georgi Nelson

I lost my phone connection on June 16 for the Patricia Cota-Robles teleseminar. I only heard about 20 minutes of the call. Is there going to be a replay? I’m disappointmend I was not able to hear the whole seminar. When I tried to call again the message said it was locked.

Thank you for your time and attention to this matter.

Sincerely,
georgi Nelson

17 06 2011
Elohim Channeling

Georg-
I will be sending out an email which contains the download link of the recording from last night’s call.
Thanks!

8 08 2013
nyc storage options

Outstanding post however , I was wondering if you could write
a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!

17 10 2013
http://www.self-storage-newyork.com

Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
Nonetheless, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it
and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

