Sphere of Love, Tube Torus, Nano Particles of Consciousness

2 08 2012

In my Inner Vision work, I am shown scalar levels of existence from micro (nano)  to Cosmic (Multiverse). Elohim have been teaching me about the understanding and utilization of  the Love of the Universe; that thing, that entity, that tool which Elohim created for their own use as a tool to create this Universe with. Under the trainings of my Self and Higher Selves, and overseen by Elohim, I have been in training to understand through experience how to use the Love of Elohim for practical purposes here on Earth. I have been shown various ways of expanding the essence of love from the point in my heart into a Sphere of Love. I place people, animals, projects,  ideas, consciousness, spacetime, essence, thought forms, feeling forms, etc. in my Sphere of Love to view them and to cleanse and to heal. In this way, Love is utilized as a spectacular tool… as a way to heal. Love, as with Light, are the two highest tools in this Universe. Learn to know them and to use them, and your life will change!

Elohim have instructed me to ‘lay down fields of love’ in different places on the earth I go to. I have done this many times, and in this way one can affect the essence or the feeling or the state of a place. This is why many sacred sites and pilgrimage  places around the world  have perceivable energies in the air, the water, the land, the buildings which people are able to perceive.

Recently, I was out in public and I was prompted to  expand my Sphere of Love. I did so, and immediately a spectacular thing happened. Inside my sphere of love, which is about 6-8 feet in diameter, I felt a tube torus starting to form. The nano particles of consciousness  all around my body (which are extant energy ) began to form and cohere themselves into a tube torus. This energy began to flow into my crown chakra, down thru my spine, and out of my root chakra and back up into the crown, creating a tube torus.

This was spectacular. What Elohim told me was that my Sphere of Love activated the consciousness particles and they began to get into a resonant field with my Love in the Sphere by creating a nested Tube Torus in the Sphere.  In this way, they acquired some of my love, and this love is now in that space. This is a creation of mine. In Spiritual Realms, it is recognized that one is responsible for one’s own creations. And this is one of my creations which I share with you.  See the diagram below. 

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 08 2012
Elohim Channeling

If you double click on the image above
it will enlarge in a pdf window

19 02 2013
Waqar

I would like to know more

Leave a Reply

