The Ascension Prayer

13 12 2012

Below is the link to The Ascension Prayer. Please use this to invoke your  Being to make yourself available for Ascension into the 4th and 5th dimensions that Elohim have so elegantly created for you now. I suggest that you use this perhaps more than once, and definitely on 12-21-2012. Elohim have told me  that all humans on Earth in a physical body in 3d  have won the Lottery of the Multiverse to be  here now. Please take advantage of this time . Your Soul thanks you in advance.

The Ascension Prayer

Below is a link to download an audio recording of me reciting this Ascension Prayer on 12-12-2012. This is a very very powerful prayer and offering of Self to prepare for and receive Ascension. ( My apologies for the background sound, which is my French Bulldog Bart snoring. He likes to be in the energy fields near me when I do energy work. )

2012-12-12 11_55. 12-12 pm on 12-12-2012 my prayer

The Love of Elohim and Divinity are permeating all Creation now. Tap in, ride the waves, and Ascend.

Kerry

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 12 2012
carolyn hull

Hello Kerry. I printed the prayer but it is in an illegible format. Can it be sent in another format that I can read? thanks so much.

13 12 2012
carolyn hull

I get her info in her newsletters, etc. and printed the prayer on 12/7/12. So I already have it. Thanks, blessings, Carolyn

Leave a Reply

