Meeting my Soul

24 07 2013

When I change my energy field and my focus of attention to do Visioning in the Cosmos, sometimes I go traveling, and sometimes I have an intention of looking into some aspect of my life or the lives of others . A few weeks ago I  sat down to  open up my Crown, my third eye, my spinning Chakras, my open heart, my Sphere of Love, as this is often my starting point to Vision from. This time  I had an intention to look at an issue in my life from the  place of Pure Light, the truest essence of that which we are made. From the place of light, we receive a different viewpoint of our lives, and it is good.

I was immediately moved into my own Higher Self… known as Soul. I became the consciousness  of my Soul… and it was joyous and revelatory. My soul has a spherical shape, with massive dense  energies in constant motion  inside the sphere. These energies are  the creator  consciousness of my Soul. Inside the sphere , me, as Soul, is always creating, always on. The sphere , which is the energy form of my Soul, has blue and white and yellow/ gold strings of light all around the outside of this sphere. Encoded in this light is all the information about my soul… soul type, soul age, soul attributes. This is so that all consciousness which  comes into awareness of my Soul can immediately know these attributes of me, my Soul, and in this way interact in ways of total depth of knowledge  with my Soul.

The Soul lives in a place  in the black… sometimes known as the Void, but not exactly. A place of no space no time no black no white. No Thing. It is a place of Pure Source Energy. This is an endless field of all possibility, and this huge space dark contains zillions of Soul entities. This is the home of my Soul, where it lives, where it creates, where it breathes.  Beautiful . And all of the Souls in this cold dark infinite space, as entities created  by Elohim  in this Multiverse, communicate with each other all the time. They are ‘always on’, and they constantly communicate. I witnessed my Soul ‘at work’.

Soul showed me many many things , and  one of the things  shown to me was how me, my human body Kerry Self,  (my ‘lower self’) as an aspect of Soul, lives my life with information  from my Soul. I receive ‘inspiration’ or great ideas or ‘ a light bulb goes on’- this is me successfully receiving information from my Soul.  This is also known as Divine Inspiration- literally, inhaling and exhaling energies from Divinity ( Divinity being  that which is Sacred )  My experiences in this human life also send  info to my Soul, via Spirit. When I experience happiness,  my Soul feels it.  When I experience thoughts, feelings, ideas, pain, love, sadness, sensations, emotions– they are all instantly fed back to  my Soul. This 2- way energy path way is known as ‘Spirit’. That is the being upon which experiences in this lifetime are transmitted between my lower self Human Being Kerry, and my Higher Self, Soul. Also between my lower Self and my Soul are many levels of ‘Higher Selves’ who have multiple levels of duties to perform for this entire dance of Creation. For example, when I wish to call forth certain experiences in this lifetime, and I intentionally work to bring people, experiences, thoughts, ideas, opportunities to my self in this life, it is levels of these Higher Selves who go into the world and bring these opportunities to Me.

My Soul has a few thousand created beings in the moment which IT is watching and presiding over. I was shown other  humans in other dimensions on other planes and planets, who are my relations- meaning that we are all from the same Soul. I was shown dolphins, elephants, and other animals who are also animated and created  by my Soul. This means that all of the other created beings, regardless of life form, density, intelligence, consciousness, or sex,  are all me!   When this is seen and understood, that the being which co- created me,  (Soul), the ME who is known as  the lower self in the human being body called  Kerry on planet Earth in the 3rd dimension-  when it is known that this Soul has thousands of other creations at the same time, in various life forms, not all human, some animal, some not even familiar to me… then, with this realization, it is easy to see how truly were are all made from the same thread. We are all interwoven. We are all one.

I have been following a body of work delivered since 1999 on the internet via the website wingmakers.com.  A main teaching of the site is that sometime in this century humans will experience the ‘irrefutable proof via scientific discovery of the human soul’. They call this the Grand Portal. I highly urge you all to visit this site. It is among the most advanced spiritual teachings of truth on the Planet at this time. What is described on this body of work aligns perfectly with my own experience of Soul. It is wondrous.

I can tell you, most of my spiritual work in this lifetime is all about Soul. I urge you all to ask , to yearn, to learn how to  discover your own Soul.  It is one of the most revealing and wondrous discoveries one can experience in this body. You will know your self and your Self like you have never even conceived of  once you are consciously and lovingly introduced to your own Soul.

Together With love

Kerry

 

 

Actions

Information

5 responses

24 07 2013
Don Klein

One of the most eloquent placement of words describing what cannot be described with words, I have ever read1 I express much gratitude for the sharing. ~Namaste~

8 06 2014
William

Hi Kerry
Have you read the Camelot interview with James Mahu or the more recent Fifth Interview of Dr. Neruda (a character created by James) because these give a different spin on the older wingmakers related information.

Cheers

William

8 06 2014
Elohim Channeling

William-
Yes, I am quite familiar with the 5th Neruda Interview. It is one of the most authentic views into the energetic and material construct of our levels of experience and consciousness in this Universe. I do agree that the interview quite literally changes a lot. This interview’s release was ‘ triggered’ by certain world events, which were necessary to occur for this interview to be released to the public. Do you resonate with the messages given by Dr. Neruda in this interview? If there is critical mass acceptance of this interview and it’s messages, this will be a global tipping point in humanity’s evolution.
Thanks for the note.
Kerry

9 06 2014
William

Hi Kerry

I am of a neutral position in regard to the latest interview.
You can read my ‘letters to James and Mark’ wordpress blog under the site name ‘Wingmakerstuff’ where I have just published my first letter. I have written three so far and will continue to write them and publish them in this ‘age of transparency’. As it stands Dr. Neruda and Sarah and the content of all the interviews are made up by James – they are characters in a story which James uses to transmit his message.

10 06 2014
William

Hi Kerry

This is how I resonate.

http://wingmakerstuff.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

